Since the technology is cheaply accessible, parents find it convenient to engage their children with the same. What problem does it cause and what solution can you suggest?

For the time being, technology has improved by leaps and bounds. People's living standards are now much higher than they used to be. Hence, parents tend to let their kids access hi-tech devices very soon. That results in a variety of problems which will be discussed in this essay along with the solutions. Firstly, soon access to technology brings children some disadvantages. A lot of students who have very bad academic results are addicted to playing video games because they have played those games when they are young. If kids use phones too much, their eyes will also be badly affected due to the blue light from the TVs and phones' screens. Their body can be exhausted because of staying in one place for too long. In addition, thousands of hackers and bad people are online every day on the internet. Children, especially teenagers, may encounter them, which is very dangerous since some important information can be stolen, or even the device, which is being used, is hacked. Secondly, there are some solutions that fathers and mothers can follow to protect their offspring from the harmfulness of technologies. Reading books is highly recommended because youngsters are able to gain new perspectives every day from this source of information. Kids should be put under the control of their parents who are capable of protecting them and teaching them the way to stay aware of bad things on the internet. There are many kinds of hi-tech devices that are made only for children. They will be kept away from dangers. To conclude, early access to technology has many negative effects. Parents should act to prevent their kids from getting in trouble.