music plays a vital role in our country. How much has music influenced the way we think today? What do you think is key role of music in nowadays world.

In this contemporary epoch, the role of music has grown at an unprecedented rate. However, it can be witnessed that melodious songs have immensely impacted our thinking, and they have a silent role in today's societies. I believe that music is quintessential because it supports academic achievement and keeps cultural identity. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, musicology has been integrated into the curriculum, and this is mainly for academic purposes. In other,words if learners listen to music while learning, they will feel rejuvenated, and this will facilitate their academic progress since this addresses their auditory memory. For example, as per research conducted by researchers at Khartoum University on the scholastic aptitude test, students who listen to music while when studying can outperform those who do not. Hence, what can be said is that without musical chants, challenging academic studies would be monotonous and boring for pupils. furthermore, museography can is a valuable subject because it can help to keep the nations' culture and traditions alive. This means that when contemporary folklore is appreciated, it brings together many individuals from different parts of the country and creates inside them a sense of belonging to their country. Eventually, musical melodies cannot only commemorate the art of our ancestors, but they can also play a pivotal role in cultural distinctiveness. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that music has an indispensable role in getting the home country's citizens together. Therefore, I am convinced that listening to motherland music strengthens the bonds between people and their homeland, and the musical chants are a pedagogical method to rekindle academic performance.