Some People believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The growing advancement of technology is affecting our daily lives by providing a lot of benefits. It has been believed by a group of people that there are too many options available to choose. I completely agree with this notion and this essay will try to explain why I support this statement. The variety of options is really beneficial for the human beings. Firstly, the public can save their time and lead a comfortable life by using different appliances. For example, people could make food in an oven within a short period of time, whereas the same food might take more time to prepare on a stove. In addition, if folk would like to learn a new skill, they could easily do it online, where multifarious websites and apps are available. To illustrate, the individual who is interested to learn a new skill like playing the piano, they had to go to school. Another obvious reason is that some options might have positive impacts on our health. In particular, students do not need to carry a bag with heavy books to their school due to the availability of electronic books. Hence, this might help them to get rid of arm and back pain. Furthermore, communication among the public has improved because of the advancement in technology. In other words, people a couple of decades ago would use the telephone with an extra charge when they want to talk with friends, but nowadays they could talk with relatives and friends by telephone in the form of an audio call, video call as well as text form with free of charge. In conclusion, from the aforementioned discussion, it is logical to say that there are multifarious options available around us to make our lives more comfortable and convenient than past.