Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era technology is developing day by day. Few parties say that computers have made soul smoothly and more comfortable. While others believe that computers have made life more difficult and stressful. This essay will discuss both views. And I will discuss my opinion in further paragraphs. To commence with, the computer is essential for every masses life. It helps to complete such type of job like employment, education regarding personal production. To explain it, in the modern epoch without computers human being can not complete their performance. So to complete this trial technology must be essential. For instance,in every sector computer is always used and it makes easier and luxury growth, Moreover it reduces the expenses of production and helps with term management. Hence, the computer makes a part of the human soul. On another hand, by changing occasions stress levels increased among the masses with the help of computers. To illustrate, by developing the computer illegal production done by women increases stress and complexity among folks. For example, harassment and other illegal production were done at a very high level with the help of computers and sometimes stage entity lost their thinking. Although, it reduces our eyesight level. Thus, the computer makes individuals' life very complex and stressful. To sum up, with the help of computers illegal endeavour is done at a high level. But another side to computers has such kind of advantage also it saves our present. I think computer makes individuals more easily live comfortable. Masses lost their traditional sources of technology.