Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, health problem is one of the most crucial factors in parts of people's lives. Recently, most people are likely to prefer alternative healthcare more than consulting with doctors. In my opinion, I think this is a positive development and will give reasons and relevant examples in this essay. Alternative choices for people taking care of themselves become popular because they are more natural than taking medicines organised by doctors. They are chemical-free especially. The important part is people have to change their habits, backing to basic, such as lifestyles, food, and exercise. For example, if they have a long sitting caused an office syndrome, they will need to take a walk every hour to relax the stress on their muscles. Eventually, their bodies are treated by their behaviours without taking any drug. As everyone knows that the mind is a major part of a human, and using alternative medicines and treatments affects directly mental health because most people feel less anxious and more relaxed when health specialists give them some advice to look after their health problems. If people have a terrible mind because of visiting a doctor in a hospital, they will absolutely get some symptoms or serious diseases in the worst case such as panic, and anxiety. In conclusion, alternative treatment is the best choice for me because it is more natural and more beneficial for mental health. However, people need to make sure that their diseases aren't emergency cases such as level fourth of cancer, or heart attack.