Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give ypur own opinion.

Some people think that advertising is highly successful in encouraging individuals to buy things. However, others think that advertising is becoming regular among people. I am going to elaborate on both points of view and in the end, I will give my own opinion by providing relevant examples. In the recent era, advertising has many different kinds which companies can run in their own sector. First, one of the most efficient types is television commercials. To give an example, chocolate, such as Nutella and Eti, use this way of advertising which is very effective as we know. Nowadays, because of growing technology employers tempt to do their advertisements on social media. To explicate it, people who have excessive followers on Instagram always do those kinds of advertisements which has a high effect on selling things to people. On the other hand, some individuals feel that advertising losses its importance among people. There are several reasons that may cause this attitude. First, these days, there are many trivial advertisements, which make people pay less attention to them. Second, people of the world are much busier than in past days and this fact can lead people to neglect advertisements. Finally, knowledge of individuals thanks to a vast amount of data on social media has become risen dramatically. To sum up, according to some people believe that most companies can achieve success by advertising, but success is all about the way of your advertising. In my opinion, this attitude can be more true than the others.