It is better if an extended family for example uncle aunt grandparents are involved in a child upbringing than just parent alone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It's considered by some people that, it's better for the kid to be bred by his extended family rather than his parents alone. In my opinion, I partly agree with this, I think involving the extended family will weaken the child's character, which is a disadvantage, but on the other hand, it will help the parents to teach the young kid the values of the family and good behaviour and count as an advantage. Firstly, with regard to the disadvantages, involving the extended family will weaken the personality of the youth, that the kid will take orders from different people and his age will not help him to distinguish between who should take his words and who not, and also might result in miss understanding, that every old person can give the order to the younger. he will try to give order by himself and give birth to a bully character. for instance, a study showed that 56% of the kids who has many older people upbringing, grow to be bullies too, by trying to take control over the ones younger. secondly, any family have its values, and when the child grows in an environment giving him the same knowledge, this would be very helpful for the parents as they will not have to keep their eyes on their kids always, and their families will help them to do it. For example, if there is a family which doesn't eat red meat for religious reasons if his mam and dad become absent from him and left him with grandparents who have the same beliefs. they will feel safe letting him behind. In conclusion, I believe that involving families in upgrading the children has drawbacks as well as benefits, families ensure the values will be passed from one generation to another but also might build a bully.