Many teachers assign homework to students everyday. Do you think that daily homework is necessary for students?

IN ANY CASE, EDUCATION IS VERY IMPORTANT IN EVERYONE’S LIFE IN ADDITION TO BEING THE FIRST STEP ON THE ROAD TO SUCCESS. ONE WIDELY HELD OPINION IS THAT STUDENTS SHOULD BE ASSIGNED DAILY HOMEWORK WHILE THERE ARE OTHERS WHO THINK THAT THIS TENDENCY IS UNNECESSARY. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE FORMER NOTION AND THIS ESSAY WILL FIRST HIGHLIGHT THE BENEFITS OF DAILY HOMEWORK AND AFTER THAT MENTION THE DRAWBACKS AS WELL. ON THE ONE HAND, BEING ASSIGNED LOTS OF HOMEWORK CAN MAKE TEENAGERS FEEL OVERWHELMED AND HINDER THEM FROM BEING SUCCESSFUL ARTISTS. TO AN EXTENT, A YOUNGSTER WHO WANTS TO PRACTICE FOR HER MUSIC COURSE AND ENJOY THE TIME, MAY GET DRAWN TO BIOLOGY HOMEWORK. AS AN INEVITABLE CONSEQUENCE, THE GIRL WOULD PICK HOMEWORK INSTEAD OF SPARING TIME ON HER MUSIC, IN ORDER TO BE SUCCESSFUL AT SCHOOL INSTEAD OF BEING A GOOD MUSICIAN. IF STUDENTS COULD BE FREER IN THEIR SCHOOL LIFE, WE WOULD SEE MORE ARTISTS EMERGE. ON THE OTHER HAND, NOT ONLY DOES HAVING DAILY ASSIGNMENTS PROVIDE STUDENTS WITH HOW THEY CAN BE DISCIPLINED, BUT ALSO AIDS THEM TO LEARN DEEPLY. IN ORDER TO ACCOMPLISH TASKS, STUDYING AT HOME CAN RETURN TO A DAILY ROUTINE AND THEY REPEAT WHAT THEY LEARN AT THE SCHOOL. FOR INSTANCE, WHEN STUDENTS CONFUSE ABOUT A FORMULA IN MATHS AT SCHOOL, WHILE THEY ARE TRYING TO COMPLETE THEIR HOMEWORK, THEY WILL HAVE TO RESEARCH MORE ABOUT THAT FORMULA. IF THERE WERE NO HOMEWORK, STUDENTS WOULD BE ABLE TO PASS THE TOPIC WITH A LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH THERE ARE SOME DISADVANTAGES OF HAVING DAILY ASSIGNMENTS, THEY CONTRIBUTE TO LEARNING DEEPLY AND CREATE A DISCIPLINE FOR YOUNG PEOPLE. BECAUSE OF THESE ADVANTAGES, HOMEWORK SHOULD BE A PART OF THE DAILY ROUTINE OF A LEARNER.