It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is aforementioned that in the current days flying to spots that are hard to reach becomes achievable. Nevertheless, this has positive and negative. Both sides will be highlighted in the following lines. To commence with, the supporters of the former viewpoint argue that discovering modern places is spectacular due to the fact that it might enhance life. To elaborate more, new animals and plants might be found there as well. Hence, scientists will have an opportunity to educate themselves about them. Therefore, a cure for certain diseases could be found. Accordingly, life will have higher quality. Despite the previous fact, a non-known area has the potential to live in it. Therefore, crowded cities might have space. Thus, the amount of CO2 will be diminished, which will affect positively the global climate. On the other hand, the other holders think it is not a wise decision to travel to remote places on an account of it might be hazardous. To contribute more, these new locations might be a harbour for deadly creatures. Consequently, it is risky to land there without any former knowledge. As an illustration, considering the area where I live. in a new location, a plant that has harmful poison was found. To conclude, areas that are recently possible to fly to, have pros and cons. Based on the above-mentioned, I think it does not worth taking risks and landing in these spots.