A lot of old people suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What are the reasons for these? Can you think of possible solutions?

Nowadays, it is irrefutable that the life expectancy of old generations is getting shorter, However they are not physically fit and prefer to live alone. Although there are some researches that have been carried out, resulting some solutions and its causes. that will be articulated in upcoming paragraphs. initiating with the causes. The predominant reason is an environment to elaborate, in this modern era. Although there are some technologies that have been introduced to us, by which health problems can be cured, it causes a massive amount of damage to the environment, which makes older people hard to survive it cause some critical illnesses to them. Moreover, their physical strength also becomes weak and resulting some people may suffer from serious problems like paralyse. Secondly, Families are getting more attentive towards their work, whereas Children are busy in their schooling, by that, they do not get enough time, which they can use to talk with their older parents. Resulting in them suffering from loneliness and they become introverts. For example, 40% of individuals live separate from older people, as they feel hard to take care of them and the remaining 60% of Individuals are favoring their work more rather than their elders. Thus, they feel alone and also become physically and mentally weak. Despite the aforementioned causes, there are some solutions to tackle them. Firstly, the government has constructed some parks away from polluted areas. by planting trees,especially for old generations in which they can do some physical exercise in the arms of nature, resulting to enhance their immune system as well as increase their life expectancy. Another solution is those old people can find the same masses with whom they can talk or play. Moreover, working people and youngsters should give them time to talk about their past activities and supervise them. For instance, Recently, authorities have announced a law. Elders can register the file against people who try to torture them, resulting 10,000 dollars fine with 3 years of jail. To sum,up everything that has been stated so far, Although there are several reasons like poor environment and shortage of time. but there are some measures that can be followed to overcome the problem.