More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Nowadays a debatable topic is that a prominent number of students enter for studies at universities overseas than local universities. It has advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, most students have considered to study at foreign universities because the highest education is a crucial part of its society and the reason prefers to foreign universities, which contained in quality of innovative education system and supportive teaching staffs, there are common advantages, which contribute to us, the main benefit is that studying at foreign universities students can encounter with different cultural people, as a result, it would help to learn new languages and share their knowledge with different cultural people. For instance, a English speaking country like Australia that a prominent number of Asian students study at Australian universities. Moreover, another benefit is that students can work as part-time workers in a study country because students can collect some money and can pay for their extra expenditures. On the other hand, the negative aspect of this phenomenon is that the country's money transfer to overseas it becomes a serious problem in less-developed countries consequently, it would affect the nation's economic growth. For example, in undeveloped countries' educational institutions have low incomes. Furthermore, another drawback is that foreign courses are more expensive, obviously, everyone could not afford course fees because students would take loans that way, students would pay on a long period, In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, studying at foreign universities have a significant part in the community life. It also has advantages and disadvantages.