The use of social media, such as Facebook, Twitter are replacing face-to-face contact in this century. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages

Social media is a huge problem in the world these days. Definitely, the disadvantages of social media outweigh the advantages. When looking at Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, for example, there are a lot of fake accounts and dangerous activity happening on the internet. On these platforms, people are spending so much of their time speaking with strangers and sometimes planning to meet people that they don't know anything about. First, when people have face-to-face contact with one another they can see each other's facial expressions and it's more intimate. When you are talking to someone online, sometimes their profile picture is so outdated or modified by applications that change their appearance. Also on the shitty computer, there are thieves. They hack accounts every day so it is unsafe to use the crazy websites. For example, once I bought a ticket to go to Wonderland with my boyfriend at the moment and I was sold a fucking fake ass ticket and I was so pissed off. I got to the big bold gate at the amusement park and the guy told me the thing I bought was not real and I had to pay double the price right there. Overall, I hate the internet and wish everyone on it would go to hell. In conclusion, I think that social media is bullshit and I will never have a Facebook account. I'm going to delete that ridiculous app right now. It is a waste of my money. There are so many dumb advertisements that make me want to travel to the moon or other countries and I spend one thousand dollars every day on dumb poop.