Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today’s modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

Each country and realm has their unique music and art style which is one of the major elements of its culture. I believe the education system should focus more on artistic courses and fields because the music and art style of each country is unique and in today’s world, we should do more attention to them. There is no doubt that our generation is mostly about the improvement of technology and how many useful tools we can create with it but in the meantime, we should keep our cultural music and art still alive. Art is still important because it represents our old life and history. For example, art fields such as photography and wall paintings are important because we can mine knowledge from them and see what was the world before us looks like. Thus, music and type of art fields will be important for sure in future generations as we can track our past with them. In addition, the ministry of education in each country should have a good plan to tell and show new students about art and how helpful can this be. While playing an instrument or drawing your brain is working and imagining new things which can help you to reach new ideas. For instance, architects will do a lot of visual work and drawing before their main design to make their brain creative, as a result, the final project will be better for sure. Therefore, any artwork is making to imagine and makes your brain more creative. To conclude, music and other art fields will be always with us even if all of our equipment becomes electronic also, in the meantime we should make our children aware of why our brain needs to have art and music inside of it.