its impotant for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and theirpersonal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Some proponents hold the view of getting out of their comfort zone. However, I believe that there is no meaning in struggle without risks, another thing is the recession which attacks every country nowadays. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and the disadvantages. In the beginning, every family has a lot of challenging situations and this requires them to face them bravely. In other words, if an employee has stress and job pressure, He or she will take the wrong discussion. A prime example is company workers who are always looking to improve their lives and stop working additional hours, they can quit the industry and start to be freelancers but this can turn their life into a struggle if they will not plan for such a change. Hence, what can be said is that without planning for any step in life, it can turn out to be a big mistake which will keep putting the man or woman under stress for taking the wrong action. Nevertheless, successful businessmen always start their own work and projects. To illustrate, if younger generations will have the mentality to plan and look to previous experiences, they will start from the right point which will put them in the right direction. A salient example is Mark Zuckerberg who quit his routine job and launched his own application Facebook and now he is one of the richest people in the world. In addition, when younger generations decide to change life routines by taking risks especially when they are at the beginning of their life, it gives them more income to achieve all that they dream about. Therefore, not only change habits can make some people happier but also they become more successful. in conclusion, this essay has shown different results which could happen without planning for any step during a career. Therefore, I believe that other alternatives sold