It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Human is always looking for something which makes them secure and safe, but life is filled with complication beyond what we expect. Both advantages and drawbacks will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, in the workplace, one of the advantages of challenging oneself is that it encourages people to push the limits and see the potential ability hidden in themselves. For example, in the workplace, many employees are faced new challenges, and no one would like to take accountability. But if we investigate the problem differently, will see the opportunity to learn new things. And the experiences you learned will grow and enable you to excel in your career. Moreover, apart from professional life, people mostly like to use the solution which they get used to solving the problem and the way people invested the money is a good example. To illustrate, Thai people preferred to save money in the bank as the bank will guarantee that they will receive interest in return. However, regards to the inflation rates in terms of economics, the values of the cash gradually decreased year by year and the interest rate which the bank offered never overcame the inflation rates. Many people lost this opportunity because they are lacking the knowledge of investment. To sum up, it is undeniable that no one has not experienced the risks in both work and personal life. People need to learn from challenges and convert them into the experience. However, before taking the risks, it should be carefully considered that it is worth trying.