The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Currently, crimes have been increasing through the years, especially misconduct by the young population. Some people argue that these atrocities could be reduced if parents educated well their children by giving them parental skills. The following essays support the idea that parents should be educated with special skills. However, society and politicians should also be involved in it. Adolescents are taking more control over their parents, particularly when their relatives do not present the appropriate education to raise a child. Keeping that in mind, youth people follow an easy pathway to obtain what they want, becoming thieves or criminals. If their parents would educate their children by having parental skills, these crimes may be reduced. For example, communication is one of the keys to parental ability. Through this tool, parents and adolescents can communicate with each other and create a strong bond that could lead to children in be better citizens. Additionally, when the youth population is not reprimed when they do inappropriate actions, it will be harder for them to distinguish between good and bad, creating an alteration in their behaviour. Not always parents are guilty in these cases, society and politicians contribute to this phenomenon. In youth society, involvement in illegal activities enhances others to be part of them. For instance, when an adolescent is part of a peer group, these could beat them to do actions that they do not agree with, but they must do it to become part of the clan because of the pressure that the peer does. Furthermore, politicians should scholarship to social workers to increase in number, to aid children through counselling or by giving them information that could lead to becoming better young residents. In a nutshell, enhancing parental skills is a great idea to deal with youth crimes. Nonetheless, society and politicians should also intervene in these cases.