Some celebrities say their love lives shouldn’t be under scrutiny in the media. However, other people feel that they should accept this as part of their fame. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

While certain famous individuals argue for their personal lives to stay undiscussed in the news forums, others believe that the acceptance of this discussion is the path forward. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I completely agree with the former opinion. On one hand, some celebrities do not want to be judged by the media because of its often malicious intent of earning large sums based on fake news. This is because the press, in order to lure its subscribers, often infuses facts with untruthful but entertaining information. For example, CBC News recently showcased a complete analysis of Leonardo Dicaprio's past girlfriends' age, raising the TRP of the channel many folds and making him the subject of comedy. Thus, since they fear how the actual news can be portrayed, they prefer keeping their romantic lives clandestine. On the other hand, a few handfuls believe in talking openly about their relationships as they hold their fans' love above their own preferences. This is due to the realization of the fact that they rose to the top only because of these admiring viewers. Even though the information could be misused, they do not fear the repercussions. For instance, Ranveer Singh, a well-known Indian movie star, does not shy away from revealing the intricate details of his romantic time with Deepika Padukone, another loved actress and his wife. Therefore, because certain celebrities are secure with their feelings, they do not fall short of showing off their personal lives in the media. In conclusion, although some movie stars or sports people try to conceal their private lives owing to insecurity about the abuse of their knowledge, it occurs naturally to the rest that fame comes with certain expectations of their viewers and they ought to uphold their interests. In my opinion, every person's life should be their own choice and even if they are secure, they should consider the other side because the media can brutally exploit their news.