It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

In this competitive world, to achieve desired targets one needs to put efforts in that direction, in such a scenario one school of thought asserts that the populace born with gifted qualities fulfils their dreams, while others argue that under mentorship particular abilities can be acquired. This essay shall discuss both views before drawing a logical conclusion along with my opinion. To commence with the former group, the belief that supports God-gifted people is justifiable to some extent. Supernatural skills need to identify as early as possible in order to get early achievements in life. Furthermore, this helps to promote folks with an appropriate set of skills to a big platform that eventually converts into a massive success. Interestingly, it can be done with minimal effort. To cite an example, the living legend, Sachin Tendulkar, is the epitome of uniqueness in the world of cricket which shows that born quality can be easily transformed into perfection. Paradoxically, the analysis of the latter group reveals that competencies can always be taught to any kid that facilitates them to learn that specific ability.To illustrate: to be more conscious about learning uncanny skills, it is obvious that hard work is an essential component, owing to such reason these skills, definitely, taught to the juveniles who are keenly interested to give their attention towards particular learnings, as a result there will be a greater number of aspirants in the society that can contribute in forming a healthy nation. Say, for example, the one and only Michel Jackson is the paragon of such cases as it is seen that despite coming from a lower middle-class family without appealing abilities, he excelled in the fields of music and dancing. In conclusion, weighing both sides, I, firmly, believe that even though folks with creative flair immediately receive recognition, with regular practice, dedication and interest anyone can master competencies sooner or later which is much more rewarding, therefore I support the latter group.