Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Nowadays, the more developing science and technology are, the more advanced children's lives become. Besides clothes and, knowledge they are also concerned about lifestyle. It is argued that these days, children have a harmful lifestyle and both schools and parents are responsible for this problem. Personally, I am convinced by the idea for some reasons mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that show that schools are responsible for solving this problem. Firstly, schools are where the children spend almost time in a day. So the teacher is easier to guide children. Secondly, the children tend to listen the advice of their teacher more than others. For instance, my sister always follows the teacher's advice that she has to sleep after 10p.m every day. On the other hand, parents aspect the children. Parents do not have enough time to care for their children but they understand children what they like and what they hate. Firstly, parents have a lot of time to cook breakfast, lunch and also dinner so the children often eat fast - food or some food that is a little delicious. The research of Hanoi National University shows that about 40 per cent of children at Nguyen Hue high school have breakfast unhealthy. Secondly, parents so believe in their children and do not follow them. As a,result the children eat food that is not organic and does not exercise and also live unhealthily. For example, parents take a little money for children to purchase some healthy food for a break but they use the money to play games. In conclusion, I am persuaded by the idea that to solve the unhealthy lifestyle of the children need to help schools and parent's