Nowadays, news companies spend a lot of money covering international news. However, local news is more relevant to people's lives and should receive more funding.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Own country's news is an integral part of our daily lives. Having said that, These days, news companies consume a lot of money acknowledging folk about cosmopolitan news, hence it is essential to comprehend international circumstances namely issues, finances, and booms. I strongly disagree with the statement that says it is more crucial to spend money on putting local news. The reasons in-depth will be mentioned in the following essay. To commence with, as a matter of course, it is necessary to know about own country's problem, economy, and congress. Nevertheless, if people only understand their island, they will be isolated from across the world, as well as being narrow-minded. For instance, if the government remarks it is not virtuous to be against them or to protest, the folk will be inclined to believe it is true, and yet it may be a minority way of thinking compared to other countries. However, if the information does not exist, it will not be known. On the other hand, there are a plethora of benefits acknowledging all over the world, since it makes people be open-minded since it has beneficial for lives. Understanding world issues, finance, and way of thinking can provide opportunities to broaden people's horizons about different cultures and thought. For instance, knowing trends for commerce in different countries can create a new idea of business to sell abroad. What is more, think considerable matters what happening on each island such as global warming may lead us to tackle the problem together to reduce issues dramatically. To sum up, although it is important to put local news, the news company should spend more money introducing international news owing it plays an indispensable role in making our lives creative and better world.