Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to the many news about our world, it is obvious we are dealing with different kinds of problem. These issues can be divided into many sections such as environment, pollution, etc. Some people believe our major concern and issue is environmental and other people think there are more important problems to deal with them. In this essay, I will dig into both opinions and we will discuss both perspectives. Undeniably, the environmental problem is one of the huge issues. Environment plays a main role in our lives and keeping it safe is our responsibility. Many years ago, a lot of plants existed on the earth that could feed a variety of animals and even human beings. By destroying them the life of that area in which they were, completely eliminated. Also, by reducing the animals’ foods, regularly they started to extinct and this incident was very harmful to the earth. These problems could change the circulation of life in jungles which is not good for us. On the other hand, we will face other types of problems like pollution. Pollution can be various likewise air and water pollution. These two are the most dangerous things that can threaten lives. For example, when tap water is polluted, the diseases can be easily spread to the whole area and also in a bigger range. It can kill mankind, environment, and animals. The cause of millions of cancer illnesses is air pollution. Due to breathing harmful air our lungs would be destroyed and our lifespan would be shorter than a healthy person's. For instance, Beijing has too many patients with severe lung cancer because of its polluted air. In conclusion, we discussed both opinions about our environment problems. While I agree losing particular plants and animals is one of the most annoying issues, I believe another environmental problem such as pollution is our main problem.