Nowadays there are many online courses offered by universities. Do you think that the advantages of online learning outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, as technological development evolved, there are opportunities for students to study without leaving their homes. Many universities, especially after covid19 provide online courses for youngsters, as with everything, it has its negative and positive sides. To start with, learning without stepping out of your comfort zone, can be incitive for a lot of people to possess knowledge. Avoiding traffics and unnecessary expenses, is the benefit of online studying, furthermore, one has more time for doing other activities, like working out. For example: my brother who did not want to waste his time and money decided to study online and for two years,from now he continues his learning successfully without attending lectures life. Moreover, the research confirmed that online studying has no influence on the quality of education student gain. On the other hand, being always indoors may have a bad impact on one's social life which is important for all youngsters. One cant gain friends from online studying and in future they may have difficulties building healthy relationship, which really represents a great disadvantage. For,example study concluded in America, 80% of young generations tend to prefer communication with friends via social media rather than meeting them. Besides, some students don't have an appropriate atmosphere at home to concentrate on lectures, and family members or not having a private room are examples of problems which students can have, during online classes. In conclusion, while online studying is the best option for some people, it can be unpleasant for some sections of students, especially for those who don't have a favourable situation at home.