Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Numerous government thinks the most important achievement for their country is to have a great economy while the plethora of people think along with economic progress distinct progress is equally important. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and outline the importance and significance of both ideas. To begin with, a country's economy reflects its strength of the country. Moreover, the most powerful countries are those that have excellent economic growth. Without having a great economy numerous progress are not possible thus economic progress is essential for improving countries ' capital and reputation An eminent example is the USA and China which are considered as most powerful due to the fact that they had insane economic growth in the last decades. In the contrast, rather than economic,, growth there are various types of progress that have equal importance. Furthermore, education progress is the backbone of economic growth in order to improve other fields education should be prioritized. For example, European countries like Germany, Netherlands and Ukraine provides free education to students in public colleges and university. Many countries also provide free medical services to keep their citizen healthy these are the basic facilities that every citizen are seeking. To conclude, both viewpoints are co-related to each other moreover, without them any progress is possible. For instance, for economic, progress the citizen should have excellent education which makes progress possible on contrary without capital government will be unable to provide distinct facilities or various progress can't happen. On the, contrary I believe economic growth is vital for developing countries and one should give priority to that.