Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern,life some humans prefer to watch historical objects or artworks online on television or laptop because this way is extremely convenient for them. Therefore, they do not go museums and they watch online this information. I concur wholeheartedly with this idea because firstly, currently, everybody is very busy with jobs therefore it is online watches comfortable. Secondly, if individuals go to museums or historical places, they can see the original version of these things. On the one hand, we living social media development period. Therefore majorities of humans able to see online on television including if people go to museums, they spent a free a lot of time. Therefore they prefer online watch this thing because when you enter online, you can find things online that you do not see in museums. For example, I always visit social networks to see documented things or art galleries and different archival sculptures. I do not need to go to a museum. Moreover, we can get more information about actual objects when we access them on television or computer. On the other hand, some people believe that teenagers should have fun by visiting museums or historical sites and not just be glued to their phones. First of all, it is better to see an example than to hear this information about historical things. Therefore, when visiting museums and historical sites to see the origin historical objects helps people to feel their history as it was. For instance when I go to museums or ancient places. It is easy for me to embody historical figures or items in my imagination. In conclusion, nowadays, people can see the historical places or art masterpieces they want from home. Therefore, it is not necessary for them to go there. But on the other hand, it is good that people see them with their own eyes, because then they can have a clear idea about it.