youth crime is increasing rapidly in many countries. why is it increasing?and what solution can be taken to resolve the problem.

Nowadays it seems the young generation is involved in many kinds of criminal activities in different parts of the world.there are numerous causes responsible for this problem like unemployment, friends' influence and traumatic childhood, all of which we will discuss later on as well as the steps to stop them. young people are the backbone of any country but unfortunately due to extreme levels of illiteracy many remain unemployed and thus indulge in criminal groups to earn money, for example, universities are charging high amounts of fees for even simple courses many could not afford and due to not pursuing professional education they remain unemployed., moreover, the criminal path seems an easy escape for them to earn a handsome amount of money without hard work. furthermore,even if a person has good character attributes many are trapped by friends to do drugs or sell drugs and thus resulting in crimes, in addition, bad experiences from childhood builds frustration and rage in the human being that can result in dangerous consequences., for instance,a number of serial killers, rapist as well as kidnappers had gone through child abuse or not being loves by parents due to divorce., subsequently,all these terrible memories lead them to be bad people. lastly,measures can be taken to drop the crime rates in any region or country, for example, the government should develop such university diplomas that are free of cost for the underprivileged to rose the literacy rates., in addition,parents should keep an eye on their children's activities and friendships to avoid any mishaps, moreover,people should be encouraged to attend therapy sessions to improve their mental health. to conclude this essay,the issue such as youth crime rates would be controlled if the government,as well as, parents take necessary steps to eliminate the main causes from its roots.youth holds the future of any nation they need to be saved.