In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the modern world, buying or renting a house is a well-discussed topic, and it is imperative for some individuals to have their own home instead of a rented house. This essay will explain two causes of the phenomenon and opinions about it. Nowadays, citizens prefer to live in their homes as landladies or landlords. One major fact would be financial pressures and circumstances such as annual inflations. For example, the price of houses is always rising in Iran due to inflation. This situation convinces people to own a home rather than rent one. Moreover, if they rented a house instead of buying, they would bear the burden of overcoming the living costs, especially renting house prices which are affected and changed by inflation. The other cause would be amenities and facilities. Individuals think if they had their own house, they would have more options and independence, such as changing the decoration of their home and many architecting processes. As a result, citizens think owning a home is very imperative nowadays. Furthermore, it seems that discussed subject is extraordinarily favourable because when you have your own home, you can do any activities without needing others' confirmation. An example can be seen in painting the house. In addition, if you had ownership, you would have less stress about raising the rent prices. Possibly, there are some disadvantages to this fact. For example, owners of houses are under pressure of heavy taxes in some countries such as the USA. American people tend to live in rented apartments because of the high range of tariffs. But in my opinion, due to the reasons discussed, there are more home ownership options. To conclude, in some areas, individuals are concerned about housing needs, and it is vital for them to have their own home instead of renting based on essential facts, and it seems that is a great idea and a beneficial situation.