Some people believe that Internet users should be able to express any kind of opinion online. Other people feel that governments or the companies that own websites should put limits on what people can say online.

A lot of people think that the customers who buy online can describe any kind of opinion. On the other hand, some people say that it is necessary to manage by the website owners such as governments or companies. I will talk about both points and describe my opinion. First of all, I think that everyone can say their opinions and it is decided by the law. We need to say the reality. For example, I have an experience when I bought an iPhone case and the company send me a mail. They wrote me that if I write good things in the review, I can get $10. I wrote the product has a nice condition but the store told me that I can get money if I write good things in the review. Some people commented that this action is bad. I think that a lot of people decide to buy the products because of some information not only about the prices but also the comments. Therefore, we should express our opinions to help each other. On the other hand, it is not mean that we can express anything. If the product is good, we should say it is good. However, a small number of people do write not normal things. I saw messages or photos that I am not able to describe here. At this point, the companies have to limits. I think that we can express what we think not only the information about the products but also the companies. In contrast, the companies have to limit the comments that are not applicable in this situation. I think it depends on the situation. The conclusion is that it is not good to limit what people can say online because we need to express reality and we can not fool other people.