some feels that individuals should try assimilate compeletly to the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both sides and give you opinion.

A myriad society believes people have to take efforts in order to have total assimilation into the nation they reside in. Although, others consider preserving one's national identity more vital. From my perspective, protecting culture is more significant. There are several factors why the public should not forget about their origin. Initially, a significant proportion of the population has the opinion to value the history of their country, and they justify that having loyalty to past incidents is valuable. In addition, culture defines an individual's community, which by protecting and widespread it, might become global. To illustrate this, Nowrouz is becoming worldwide with the help of Persians, who have immigrated to various countries, and many celebrate it annually and spend a joyful time with their loved ones. Following this, people could exchange their cultural characteristics to get more familiar with different societies which exist in the world. On the other hand, others agree that they have to forget about their past and get assimilated into the country they opt to habit. They might have a sense of shame and be less confident about their true identity. Secondly, they are not interested in any historical events or places and they consider there is no reason why they should be proud of these. Moreover, they are afraid of being judged by a racist community after migration and this is why they seek to be accepted as soon as possible in the new nation. To sum up, although many believe it is essential to be protective of their own nationalities, others think it is not vital and they even might be bullied because of that, which I totally agree with the first notion.