some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities .others say ,this would have little effects on public health and other measures are required . Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Public well-being is always a priority so government should make some improvements. Although some claims that building more sports machinery greatest approach to boosting public health, others believe that increasing the total of sports machinery is not a complete solution to encourage the population to do exercises. I will discuss both sides and show why I agree with the former. To begin with, everyone knows that doing exercises has many benefits such as increasing dopamine levels, reducing muscle pain or helping lose weight. Thus, A possible solution to this problem would be building structures which provide people with opportunities to do sports. For example, in Turkey, sports equipment that the public can use at any time were put in the parks. Moreover, the majority of the public who use these tools are elderly. Therefore, it was encouraged to keep their health by exercising not only young people but elderly. Secondly, you may initially believe that other actions are needed since the impact on public health would be minimal however this assertion overlooks some points. Firstly, building gym facilities is both the least costly and the most easily accessible structure for the community. For this reason, the government should focus on increasing the number of sports centres instead of expansive buildings. For instance, when we observe countries with numerous play centres, we can clearly see that because there are many sports centres, these centres involve different sections such as swimming pools, gyms or running courses. Thus, the population can be directed to them according to their interests. To conclude, whether expanding the total of sports machinery is the best way to improve public well-being or not is a controversial issue all over the world. Furthermore, it is predictable that the total of countries that think the establishment of gyms has a greater impact on human well-being will rise.