Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays unhealthy life style effect for most deseaces. Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a health club or gym. While others think that doing day to day activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. In my opinion, join club or gym is more than better to burn calories. The following examples highlight my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, in the past most everyday activities are doing in physically. However, these days every facility have a walking distance and we get use to various technical devices to house holding chores. So I think that it is definetely not enough for stay health in these days. For example, recent research conducted by the university of “Colombo” discovered that most of people prefer to driving car rather than walking and using lift instead climbing stairs. They are not active at least once a day. It’s very harmful for our immune system as well. Secondly, join a fitness centers have facilities such as motivating, advicing, excercises, diat plan, providing some information about right angles and movement. There are more knowledgeable instractors and they give gide and always supervice us. This is the key reason for participation. Moreover, they execute yoga facilities to improve collagues mental health too. In conclusion, participation of gym or health club is much better for men and women who like in busy life and it’s not enough to walking and climbing because of the use as technical devices as smooth these activities.