Some people think that uniform is a good idea for a company. To what extent do you agree or disgree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about more and more companies asking their staff to wear uniforms at the workplace. However, whether it is good thinking for employees to wear the same working clothes is a controversial issue. My view is that it is good for a company to let their staff wear the same design of clothes at the workplace. First, it is obvious that uniform is good for companies to improve their band. A good design the uniform can catch customers’ eyes and give a good first impression to customers. So customers will have more confidence to choose the service or products from this company. Moreover, it is easier for people to look for customer service when all staff are wearing uniforms. For example, a person who wants to buy a new phone from the apple store, once he went into the shop, will know whom he should ask for service as soon as possible. Therefore, customers will have a good shopping experience at the beginning. That is not to say that uniform does not have any disadvantages. Of course, some staff do not like to wear work clothes, this is because they think the uniform is not as comfortable as their own clothes. But not everyone has the same feeling. In summary, every company should have their own uniform due to improve its band power or provide better customer service. Meanwhile, some of the staff may not like to wear a uniform because it is uncomfortable. By doing so we can make sure that the company can provide their employees with good design and quality work clothes.