some people believe that museums should be enjoyable and entertaining to to attract young people, while others think that museums should only serve educational purpose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, the relationship between museums and entertainment has become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that cultural outlets should focus mainly on educational purposes, some proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because amusement is the key road towards more cultural comprehension. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. On the one hand, despite agreeing with the view that entertainment is considered to be an inseparable part of education, some critics discern that amusement tools could cause distraction to attendees. This means that when authorities introduce recreational means, learners may be unable to focus on the moral and cultural value of items. An eminent example of this is the Egyptian Museum which showcases masterpieces with simple and clear information and without any kind of distraction. Therefore, what can be said is that the fear of confusion is the leading cause of the avoidance of funny facilities. Nevertheless, different means of joy in museums encourage young people to visit them, but this ought to be done with great caution. In other words, if teenagers are introduced to information in a funny way, they will be able to recall and acquire knowledge profoundly. This can be witnessed by the Louver Museum which displays iconic pieces with a high level of amusement. Accordingly, in a final analysis, adding some joyful facilities will pour in the benefit of a better understanding. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only should museums serve academic aims, but also joy is a quintessential part. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without the assistance of recreational amenities, young people could not have been knowledgeable.