Some people thinks wild animals should not be kept.Others think there are good reasons for having zoos. Discuss both views and give your openion

a few individuals believe that wild animals should not stay in any man-made habitat for the animals. However, others believe there is a better reason for the animals to stay in the wildlife park. This essay will discuss both perspectives and I will give my personal opinion and conclusions that will be deduced. Firstly, if animals are kept in the wild, they can easily reproduce. Consequently, it will reduce the chance of the animal being endangered or in the worst-case scenario being instinct. for,example in the Philippines there are one species called Tamaraw that is endemic to that place, due to the continuous hunting of people and keeping it to help them on farm carry heavy loads of crops. The population of that animals greatly lowered by 50% and now they nearly disappear in the wild, not able to reproduce. However, there are other beliefs that keeping animals in the zoopark is for their own benefit, so that they can easily provide what animal needs and protect them from being endangered due to deforestation which destroys their natural habitats. Furthermore, It is much easier for scientists and researchers to find a way how to make their population increase and make them out to sudden extinction. From my own perspective, It is much better for the animal to stay in the wild and not in captivity. In order for them to produce more offspring and live the way they used to. In conclusion, humankind should much more aware taking animals out of the wild can affect their natural way of living. Although we enjoy watching them in the wildlife park it is much better to watch them live in the jungle.