Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It has been a great controversy for many years if an individual should save their earnings to enjoy in the future or spend their income when they earn it. wealth is an asset that helps us in good and bad times. But what is the best method of handling the capital that we earn? Some people believe that the best way is to save their money and enjoy it in the future. I completely agree with this idea and in this,essay i will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, Life as we know is so uncertain. You cannot predict what will happen with your life the next day and hence I think instead of spending your savings or your earnings you can save it for the bad days in life. In other words, due to inflation prices of goods and services are rising enormously and if you spend all your money now you might end up with nothing for the future. For example, that's why there are many programs and schemes introduced by financial institutions to help one save for the future to help one cope with any uncertainties such as medical emergencies. Another reason why I agree that it is preferable to save our income for the future is that if we save now, we can double or triple our savings by accumulating interest from the bank. Hence instead of rushing if we know how to handle our finances well we can have a lot of money to spend on both luxury items and necessary goods in the future. Let's take my parents, for example, they always encouraged me to save money for future use that can help me during the rainy days of my life. On the other hand, there are myriads of people who prefer to spend their income while they earn it.They believe in living in the moment and fulfilling their desires and wants whenever they want. As a result, they may end up having no cash for future use. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that you need to enjoy your life as you never know how long will you live, hence what is the benefit of saving money for future use, I believe it gives me peace of mind knowing that I have money in my bank for any uncertainties in life.Personally, I think everyone should try to save their money and enjoy it later in their life.