There is certainly a difference in thoughts, ideas and actions between children, their parents and grandparents. Why do these differences exist? Does it cause problems in your community, in your opinion?

It is true that there is a variation in thinking, action and idea between family members. The impending essay will discuss the possible argument for these alternative views and will elaborate on my view about relative issues in the community. There are multiple reasons why each member of a family has a different perspective. To begin with, one of the main reasons is modern life because the younger generation grows up with technology's lifestyle while elderly people with old fashion which in turn leads to having problems with accepting each others' characteristics of implementing action or plan. For example, the Times has announced that since last decade almost 44% of youngsters like to live lonely this is because they think there will be more private spaces compared to living together. Additionally, another factor is low income due to the fact an increasing number of children want to gain academic skills in a learning environment while their grandpa or grandma forces them to have physical jobs as they argue they will earn huge amounts of money by having hard skills. From my point of view, having less social communication in society will be a major negative impact of it because it will result in the separation of near ones from their parents. As a result, the number of conflicts will increase significantly. For instance, if a girl is separated from near ones at an early age it will be difficult for her to grow up without family support. Another major impact will be suffering from a lack of experts in society this will lead to an increasing number of schools suffering from teachers as past generations were far from educational programs. For instance, when there are fewer students in school there will be few graduates in future. In conclusion, it is believed that there is a certain conflict of views between elderly people and young people inside families. this essay explains two reliable clues and my perspective on the outcome of these issues in society.