The mass media including TV, Radio and Newspaper influence our society and shape our opinions and characters. What is your opinion?

It is a matter of common knowledge, that technological evolution changed the world dramatcilly and noticable, nowadyas the main soucre of information are tv radios and cellphones, which can be found in every household. It is clamed by part of society that mass media such as Tv, Radio or neswpappper, are the ones that shape human personality in 21st century. I personally, strongly agree with this statemnet, and in this essay I will support my opinion. To start with, it is beyond duobt that person is always easy to be influnced, since there are persuasivnees in every human mind. Each of every day, people tend to get information via the social media, it is concluded that person spend watching at tv average 3 hours in a day. It is quite long period, and during this time what one hears have great impact on his mindset. For example: in north Korea all tv channels as nespapper and radios are succumbed to government pressure, and due such control they succedded that none of their nations citizen have feeling of protest against tyranny and undemocray in their country. Second of all, young people took the lot of habits from celebrities and famous people from social media, newspappers or tv shows. It is reason why young generation are shaped in quite same perosality, for example: all teengares tend to wear identical style of clothes or listen the same kind of musis. In conclusion, it is not controverisal issue that mass media has the major and essential affect on modern civilization, since they become the part of daily life for society.