With the rise of fast food consumption, many people are experiencing health issues related to poor diet and nutrition. Discuss the causes of this trend and suggest possible solutions to improve dietary habits among the population.

Increasing opportunities for eating fast food has led many individuals to be involved in medical issues due to the unbalanced dishes people eat. I believe that the major reasons for this tendency are workplace dynamics and the increasing prices of ingredients. To start with, one compelling argument in favour of my stance is that people ordinarily tend to have multiple careers to ensure financial stability. For example, in most cases in Japan, although employees used to secure lifetime employment in the past, the societal system is not adopted today in most companies, which encourages individuals to spend their free time acquiring new competencies; hence, it is essential for people to spare time. As a result, they commence to eliminate self-cooking time while relying on fast food in their daily lives. Moreover, the recent growing prices of food have led them to access fast-chain restaurants. This is because the significant rises hinder individuals from purchasing natural crops and vegetables as in today's society, mostly prepared dishes are much cheaper than cooking a healthier meal for themselves at home; therefore, especially for poor families, they are more likely to choose to visit these restaurants to save money. Nevertheless, this pattern can contribute to the further development of unhealthier eating habits. To address these primary issues, companies should strive to cut down on food transportation costs to decrease food prices, offering better accessibility to citizens. In addition to that, governments should establish a supportive society for people concerned about their finances, which is valuable for individuals to obtain healthy lifestyles. In conclusion, unstable income and the increasing prices of food have encouraged people to access poor-quality food on a daily basis; thus, the reduction in transportation costs and strive for a supportive society to help individuals enhance their eating habits.