Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the fact that making an investment in the medical care system and schooling is vital for the authority. While some claim that it is crucial for them, the opposite makes a statement that it is not held liable to the lawmaker. I would contend that allocating money to those fields is of the necessity for the state but it is not their responsibility to bear the full payment for those facets. It is obvious that allocating money to the medical care and educational systems is crucial for the governor. This is due to the fact that by getting financial support in those aspects, the citizens can enhance not only their physical health but also their professional to be a decent workforce, which acts as a precursor for the nation’s financial development. For instance, a wealth of leading countries such as Germany and Holland are waiving tuition and providing life insurance for their inhabitants. Hence, it is vital for the state to squander money on those backbone industries. While the redeeming features of covering the cost of education and healthcare are widely acknowledged, it is not essential for the Government to provide fully for these aspects. Since the national coffers have a flood of other facets to cover to maintain the country’s growth. The fostering of facilities, tourism and agriculture can be cited as some compelling examples of alternative elements that facilitate national development which should be poured money into by the lawmaker. Thus, those expenditures for schooling and the healthcare system ought not to be completely held responsible to the authority. In conclusion, although financial support from the lawmaker for the educational and medical care system is essential for the country’s economic increase, those costs had better not be paid entirely by the national budget.