Students are becoming more and more relyed on a computer devices

Nowadays students have started using computer devices in their childhood and making them completely dependent on them. Moreover relying on easily accessible sources of data may cause many serious problems like bad memory or concentration. Nevertheless, humanity's best minds are trying to resolve this issue at this given moment. So why is relying on a laptop or smartphone could be a problem? It is not a secret that these kinds of gadgets make our lives much easier. Finding information, images or people became accessible for everybody almost without any significant effort. Nonetheless, there is no need to remember anything if it is within reach of your hand. People who were educated in the past in most cases used books as the main source of knowledge. It is a well-known fact that reading improves the mental abilities of the human brain. Rejecting this type of learning students are missing great exercise for their minds. Furthermore, recent research showed that nations which do not read books and rely only on computer devices have lower IQs. For the last four decades, social scientists from every corner of the world are working to resolve this degradation issue. Russia's famous thing tank invented new teaching methods and come up with new social ads. It suggests a better kind of approach to sharing materials with students should attract them to read. Many other countries make their own small step to enhance educational programs and help young people to love books. To sum up, society of the Modern world is used to being surrounded by electronic devices. Information has become accessible like never before even if it has its own cons. Bad memory and low IQ are the whips of the generation but this will not be the first or the last challenge that humanity handled.