Technology has brought many changes in our lives, especially in the educaion system. One of these is tge introduction of online studies. Is this a positive or negative dvelopment? Give readons and examples from your personal opinion.

New technology develops and changes our lives with the online education trend. Nowadays, the majority of the population has started to study virtually or with help of the internet. In my opinion, this development is one of the positivity and helpful. As a matter of fact, the online education has become more popular because of the new generation and their lifestyles. There are not only in the form of ability of courses and lessons, but also right time management. Moreover, the virtual study gives more opportunities for a dream life. For example, my friend used to study abroad and finished her second diploma online. Hence, now she has two different diplomas and one more finished university. Besides this, web-based is less wastage of resources. For a student, the time and money which spent on the way to the university and back home can be used somewhere else. Furthermore, educational institutions may be converted into business centers. By the same token, there is no requirement for paper, wood-tables, whiteboard, hence thus making it into eco-friendly step. For instance, COVID-19 illustrate us how virtual education can work. In 2019, 90 per cent of schools, universities study to online mode. Government did their best and did not let their studies to stop during 2-year period. Nowadays, students of some schools have the opportunity to choose between virtual and offline system. In conclusion, as far as I know the majority of people agree that this development is positive growth for future. New technology has made study easier and more comfortable than before.