Some people think that children should not watch television as it has negative effects while some people believe that they should watch television as it helps them in their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people contend that kids are prohibited to watch TV due to giving adverse influences on them, in contrast, others argued that it might offer to get a golden opportunity in their life. I will discuss both two object views of the essay and I endorse with there are some positive aspects owing to a number of reasons in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, watching TV is not helpful to children because it will be able to hinder to growth of their creativity and imagination, which are important parts of their life. Thus, they might think that do not need to have their own thinking while watching something. In addition, if children who watch some television programs expose to this circumstance for a long time, they can not learn how to self-control. On the other hand, I support the idea that it has a positive effect on them in the future. This is because these days, people can encounter up-to-day information easily even children through different types of television programs and the development of technologies in our society. Therefore, children can not avoid watching something in order to prevent negative. Therefore, adults should teach children how to control themselves. If they know, they can use a lot of educational channels on TV. For instance, they can study English or math through various media from professional teachers without going to costly academic institutions. In conclusion, some people think of watching television are affect the development of kids, but I believe that people can not be restricted, nevertheless, they can receive very useful skills on TV such as educational media.