Re-offened is increasing day by day? What are it's causes and how we can solve this problem?

It has been universally acknowledged that criminals are indulging in wrongdoings again and again just after being released from prison. Although there are myriad reasons behind this trend such as the lack of vocational training in jails and disturbed mental fitness of convicts yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this curtail namely providing specific career skills in jails and arrangement of legal experts in prisons. To begin with,one of the primary causes responsible for this social challenge is the shortage of professional skills training which must be provided in jails.To be more specific, if a person is made to learn something to earn money afterwards then he will be able to find some position after getting released. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 80% of ex-captives again turn towards felonies owing to the shortage of money. Moreover, mental well-being can be taken into account if a person does the same mistake repeatedly.So, when a person's mental strength is not fine and is unaware of the ways to earn money,he will be prone to do faulty deeds Moving further to the conception, this problem can be fixed by arranging training and seminars on skills which would help the hostages in turning back to normal life after being released. For example,if a prisoner learns something like hair styling,shoe mending, plumbing and sewing then he would be able to start a new business to take care of his family. Apart from this, the governments should appoint barristers and psychiatrists to take care of the mental well-being of captives. Such problems must be treated in time.To be more precise, legal experts can give detainees the right direction to live life happily.So, this is the time to fix this issue by bringing some changes to the system. To recapitulate, the governments should take some reasons into notice so that they can be fixed like financial problems the captive have to face and fitness of mental strength.Only by bringing some changes in the system, this curtail can be curbed for example the appointment of legal experts and availability of task skills in prison time.