In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common.

There is no denying that thanks to mobile phone apps, many things can be met communities’ own needs by communities. This app continues to be developed by the year. These are labour-saving and getting common in the world. Although these applications have numerous advantages, they have drawbacks too. In this essay, the application’s both benefits, and harmful ways will be argued. The most significant and differential feature is that applications provide the convenience of payment for people. Countless humans can pay their utility bills or debts without going to a bank. For instance, in the past, many people had to go to the bank for paying their bills which are not sent together by the company, so they must move to the bank on different days when the various bills are delivered. This situation was not appropriate for adults, especially for the elderly who wait in line. Thanks to this development, they can deal with it effortlessly without being there. In addition, they have a lot of time, because of this improvement. It is enough to have money in the application. As a result, in today’s,world many things can be paid for in an easy way. On the other hand, even though this development is appropriate, it has disadvantages for adults. Numerous offences are increasing with apps. There are uninformed people who do not know how to use these applications in the world. Many unreal apps are created by robbers. When adults downloaded them, their information is stolen effortlessly. In addition, even if it is a real app, it can be hacked easily. Hence, these developments started to damage humans. Therefore, due to this reason, they can face unwanted things. In conclusion, even though, there is a disadvantage to using the app for paying for things, these applications continue to be used by people to solve their problems. Because they do not want to waste their time on even a little thing in their lives.