Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and will use up resources. Do you agree or disagree?

Huge air crafts are one of human’s creations that has significantly changed their lives. Proponents of this invention claim that air travel should be limited as the fossil fuels are about to be diminished and it also is one source of air pollution. However, I entirely disagree with this point of view and will attempt to outline some supporting reasons for it. The most obvious reason that has had a noticeable impact on people’s lives is that making distant and remote places around the world accessible in just several hours. For example, years before appearing this air plans, people were not able to travel to very far continents and countries. As a result, in case of any new innovations or discoveries or improvements in some parts of the world, spreading and revealing of those could have taken months or years to reach to the furthest places. That’s why in the past people who lived in far sites, did not have enough supply of medicine and cure for some diseases, which had already cured in some other nations. Furthermore, this unimaginable victory leads to the economic growth rapidly. It is a way to gain access and make connection to other countries businesses. For instance, some local companies can figure out a way to expand their limits and go beyond their nations’ borders which brings progression in those particular fields of businesses which contribute to the growth of economic nationally and internationally. To summarize, I believe that advancement of technology is inevitable and people is far better instead of to avoid it, embrace it positively and move along with it, finding solutions for drawbacks that may come with these advancements.