Do you agree or disagree that: spend time alone is the truly best way to relax the stress.

In this contemporary world, people tend to be busy due to their hectic lifestyles. It is an indispensable to take a break from the frantic life. It is argued that the superior method of being relaxed is to stay alone. I totally agree with the statement as it reduces the stress level and feel free from the thoughts of other human beings. I will elucidate the reasons behind this phenomenon in the following paragraphs. To begin with, spending time alone allows individuals to focus on their personal skills and self-awareness. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Forbes Magazine is that 80.05% of the population is stuck in the rat race and does not have any awareness of their skills. Consequently, it assists them in identifying the sources of stress and addressing them effectively. Moreover, being alone can also provide a break from social pressures and expectations. Hence, it allows one to decompress and rejuvenate in a way that may not be possible when in the company of others. Furthermore, solitary activities such as reading, meditating or taking a walk can be calming and relaxing which results in offering a distraction from daily stresses. To exemplify, according to research, people who practice meditation and walk regularly are mostly calm and active in their lives. Therefore, it can foster individuals to stay focused towards their goals and function really well. In addition, personal space and solitude can also enhance creativity and problem-solving which offers an introspective environment to think through challenges without outside influence. To conclude, it is essential to become tranquil in life to keep themselves physically and mentally active. It also affects the health, if a person is going through depression which it is conducive for him to practice yoga, read books and exercise regularly.