What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

Nowadays, the number of people living abroad are enhancing increasing day by day. The reason for this they decided that we need a change of scenery. And I will discuss some of the reasons why moving abroad is so popular and some of the challenges to be overcome. On the one hand, there are some good points about leaving away from the motherland. This helps the young community to learn about the new world. For example, one of the most positive aspects inhibiting in a foreign country, is these humans know a foreign language perfectly and meet a lot of friends from other cultures as well as learn to cope with foreign customs and traditional foods. Secondly, living abroad youngsters to study high-quality and good jobs. Moreover, many societies move from the UK to Spain and Australia every year. Therefore, a foreign country's climate is warmer and encourages a better work- balance. On the other hand, there are several negative sides to living abroad. Especially, they start new work,they can have difficulty adapting to another state. Such as, they really miss their family and friends. In some cases, if they had a bad day or can fall down in such situations,they should be supporters like their households or friends. This case leads to homesickness. To sum up, despite having some difficulties living abroad,I prefer to live in foreign countries.Since it gives different chance keys for the youth.