Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should not go to school unti; they are older. discuss both views and give your opinion.

THERE IS A CONTROVERSIAL OPINION ABOUT WHETHER KIDS SHOULD GO TO SCHOOL FROM THEIR CHILDHOOD OR UNTIL THEY ARE MORE MATURE. THIS ESSAY WILL CLARIFY BOTH VIEWS AND PERSONALLY ADVOCATE THAT THEY SHOULD BE TAUGHT AT HOME AND GIVEN TO SCHOOL AFTER BEING ABLE TO HAVE BASIC AWARENESS. ONE OF THE MOST UNDERSTANDABLE RATIONALES WHY PARENTS BELIEVE THAT STUDYING FROM A VERY EARLY AGE HAS POSITIVE IMPACTS ON offspring IS DUE TO PROFESSIONAL STAFF. IN OTHER WORDS, THE STAFF OF CHILDCARE CENTRES IS TRAINED FORMALLY TO BE PROFESSIONAL IN TAKING CARE OF AND TEACHING BABIES AS WELL AND THEY HAVE WORKED LONG ENOUGH TO BE CONSIDERED EXPERIENCED CAREGIVERS. FOR EXAMPLE, IN EMERGENCY CASES, SUCH AS WHEN A KID CHOKES ON THEIR FOOD OR HAS AN ASTHMA ATTACK, THE STAFF WOULD HAVE THE CAPABILITY TO ENSURE KID'S SAFETY AS THEY WERE EDUCATED TO GRASP HOW TO DEAL WITH THESE PROBLEMS BY APPROPRIATE PROCEDURES. HOWEVER, THERE IS AN ALTERNATIVE FLOW OF OPINION THAT CHILDREN SHOULD BE TAUGHT AT HOME AND SENT TO SEMINARY WHEN THEY ARE OLDER. THIS CAN BE ATTRIBUTED TO OLDER MEMBERS OF THE FAMILY CARING ENTHUSIASTICALLY ABOUT THEIR YOUNGER MEMBERS ESPECIALLY BABIES. ADDITIONALLY, offspring COULD BE EASILY PRESSURED BY UNFAMILIAR AND NEW ENVIRONMENTS AS WELL AS WITH THEIR AGE, THEY SHOULD BE EDUCATED IN SIMPLE MATHEMATICS AND HOW TO RECOGNISE WORDS, WHICH CAN BE TAUGHT BY FAMILY MEMBERS. ANOTHER MERIT WORTH MENTIONING IS THAT LOVE AND PATIENCE OF OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS, offspring WILL GROW UP WELL AND HEALTHIER. HOMESCHOOLING EMPOWERS PARENTS TO IDENTIFY AND PROMPT KID-GIFTED TALENT. IN ADDITION, IT WILL HELP THEM BECOME ATTACHED TO THEIR PARENTS AND GRANDPARENTS. TAKING THOMAS EDISON AS A PRIME EXAMPLE, HE WAS DIAGNOSED THAT HE HAD ATTENTION DEFICIT HYPERACTIVITY DISORDER, SO HIS MOTHER TAUGHT HIM BY HERSELF AT HOME. UNTIL NOW, HIS INVENTION HAS BEEN APPRECIATED ALL THE TIME. IN CONCLUSION, STUDYING AT A VERY EARLY AGE HAS THE BENEFITS OF BEING CARED FOR BY PROFESSIONALLY TRAINED CAREGIVERS, HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT CHILDREN SHOULD START SCHOOL AFTER BEING EDUCATED AT HOME DUE TO THE LOVE AND PATIENCE OF FAMILY MEMBERS.