A large number of deaths are caused by road accidents. Why do so many road accidents occur? Make recommendation that would help to reduce the number of road accidents.

In this concurrent,world it is undoubtedly true that a large number of deaths are caused by road accidents and it is always debatable and now has become more controversial. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the potential impact in recent years. In my,opinion there are more advantages to deaths that are caused by road accidents. This essay will further views to highlight the reason to support my viewpoint. It is argued that the number of death is gradually increasing in roads accidents. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and the foremost reason behind this is that traffic issue plays and crucial role in accidents. For,instance world traffic association conducted research showing that the highest number of death was caused by the violation of traffic rules. Therefore all these demerits stand in bad stead. On the flip side, what is half full for some may appear half empty to others. So, the public, in general, tends to distinguish that a large proportion of the world is affected by pollution which caused numerous diseases owing to that health relative problems has occurred and it had cost lots of deaths. For example, a person was having a cardiac attack due to the inhalation of toxic gasses in the traffic, further which leads to a road accident because he was feeling dizzy and then fell down on the road which panicked every individual, then lead to disaster. Apart from this reason mentioned,above it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. To conclude, reiterate my viewpoint, these are innumerable strong factors supporting the rapid increase of deaths due to road accidents. However, the contrary can be overlooked on controlled. Consequently, I firmly disagree with the given statement.