Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, people have experienced sweeping changes in their relationships way because of technology. In my piont of view, in computer era that we live nowadys long distance is not important anymore and humans have diversity in type of people who are accesible to conect in comprision with the past. Also, it seems people can achive more positives by the new way of connenctions. Firstly, borders and long distances are not the obstacles to have connections. It means, by using the new technology peope can interact with eachother in any part of the earth, in addition internet and every social medias prepare a fasility to be connect and aware of anything that happen all over the world. Coonection barier are disapiered by modern tools more and more. For example, I can send massage or have a call whenever and wherever I tend with my bossom friend in Frace, though althuogh I live in Iran. Another point is, globalization has happened by technology easily. There are a lot of humans with different culture and location that are accessible to connect with. To be percise, ther is not any limitation in interactions. Specially, whit social medias we can choose to connect with anyone. That is to say, people have a lot of friends, althuogh they have not seen eachother. For instance, I have a friend in instagram who lives in Brazil, we never see eacother each other face to face, but, wa have some connection every day and it is really pleasant for us. To sum up, in new and modern world, technology have created a lot of new way to connect. With this, people can connect with eachother in all over the world with a lot people. So by dtermining some specific laws technology have more positive effect in humans life.