Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious air pollution and uses up world's resources. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The number of flights nowadays is gradually increasing. Few individuals argue that these should be limited as it leads to environmental degradation and use the globe's raw materials while i believe that air travel is a convenient and time-efficient mode of transportation. In the essay, I will give some explanations in support of the air journey. Firstly, time is so much essential for people these days. as you know air travel is one of the quickest and most secure ways of travelling rather than a boat or car and people don't like to use vehicles for long routes as it is time-consuming and makes people tired. For example, if someone is from Karachi and has to attend a meeting in Lahore tomorrow and then he or she has to reach Lahore a few hours early so he can take a rest and make themselves prepare for a meeting and if in that case, an individual uses a car then it will be time taking and they will feel exhausted at the meeting. Secondly, Travelling is tremendously increasing in recent times. Furthermore, many social media influencers and vloggers want to visit different parts of the world and show their followers the beauty of it. after that, many foreign tourists will arrive and spend their money on the local economy which will boost the economy of a country but if we limit air travel then the result will be a big disadvantage for a country. In conclusion, I slightly agree that it causes air pollution. however, it is a time-saving and economic benefit for a country which outweighs these issues. Air travel is the fastest and most secure approach it should be available all over the globe.